• Viking (GB)

    Viking

     

    This tutorial is my creation

    Any resemblance to another tutorial is pure coincidence

    Broadcasting without my permission is prohibited

     

    Authorizations TubesOn here

     

    Tubes, masks, fonds, tentos, WA:

    Tube From: Lisa T, Merci!

    Misted, Wa, Deco: Moi-Même

    others to do during the tutorial

     

    Material : 

     

    Plugins:

    Unlimited: Background  Designers IV,  Bkg designer sf10 IV and sf 10I

    Alien Skin Eye Candy 5, Impact

     

    Initial Dimension: 900x600 px

     

    Colors:

    1 / # cfae79

    2 / # 75a07f

    3 / White

     

    Preparation:

    Before starting one of my tutorials:

    Double click (left) on preset, it automatically installs

    Open mask on your PSP

    Remove watermark from tubes before use

    Duplicate material and work on copies

     

    1/

     

    Open alpha_viking channel

    Selections, select all

    Open Named Image: fond

    Edit / Copy

    About your work: Edit / paste into selection

    Remove selection (selections, select none)

     

    (To change the color of the fond image:

    You can, among others, fill the alpha with one of your color,

    add a new layer, paste the background into the selection, adapt the layer's Blend mode, merge down.)

    2/

    Effects plugins: 

    Unlimited, Background Designers IV, sf10 slice N Dice

    Effects, edge effects, enhance

    Unlimited Backgroung Designers IV Lakeside reflection:

    3 /

    Add a new layer (new raster layer)

    Selections, select all

    Open 0 misted Bateau_MM, or the tube of your choice

    Edit / Copy

     Edit, Paste into selection

    Remove selection

    Image, Mirror, horizontal mirror

    Effects plugins:

    Alien Skin Eye Candy 5, Impact, prespective shadow:

    Apply Viking Preset

    Basic if required:

    4 / 

    Enable layer raster 1

    Selections, load a selection from alpha channel, Sélection 1

    Promote selection to layer

    Layers, arrange, bring to top

    Remove selection

    Image, mirror, vertical mirror

    Effects, reflection effects, Feedback:

    Image, resize 101%, all layers unchecked

    Effects 3D effects, drop shadow: 3/3/40/10, black

    Effects, plugins:

    Unlimited, Bkg Designers IV, Night Shadow Pool:

    current layers:

    5 /

    Open tube deco 3, Copy

    Edit, paste as a new layer

    Place it on left

    (Objects, align, left.)

     

    6 /

    Put color white in foreground

    Enable flood fill tool, opacity at 70

    Add a new layer

    Fill in white

    Reset flood fill opacity to 100.

    Layers, new mask layer, from image:

    Merge group

    Layers, properties, Blend Mode, Overlay

    7 /

    Open le pspimage éclairMM, copy to raster 1

    About your work: paste as a new layer

    Activate the pick tool K (K key):

    Viking (GB)

    Place it: Position: X -16, Y -58 

    Viking (GB)

    8 /

    Open the tube déco_tutoV

    Edit, copy / paste as a new layer

    Pick tool (K Key):

    Position: X 0, Y 225

    M key to deselect pick tool

    9 /

    Image add borders, symmetric marked

    2 px color 1

    1 px color 2

    Select all

    Add borders, 30 px blanc

     3D Effects drop shadow: 0/0/80/40 black

    Remove selection

    10 /

    Image, add borders, symmetric marked:

    1 px color 1

    1 px color 2

    5px white

    Enable Magic wand, tolerance and feather at 0

    Viking (GB)

    Select 5 pixel border

    Effects, plugins:

    BKg designer sf 10I cruncher at 20/20

    Edge effects, enhance

    Selection, promote to layer

    Blend Mode, multiply

    merge down

    remove selection

    11 /

    Copy / paste the tube character

    Image resize at 80%, fit your tube

    Adjust, sharpness, sharpen

    place: Objects, align, right

     3D Effects drop shadow: 0/0/80/10, black

    12 /

    Open / Copy / Paste as a new layer, the tube deco cadre viking.

    13 /

    Open WA Viking

    Copy / paste as a new layer

    put how about the final example suit your work

    Blend mode, Overlay.

    14 /

    Sign

    Add my signature (resize / blend mode soft light)

    15 /

    layers merge all

    Image resize width at 950 px

    Adjust, sharpness, Unsharp mask: 2/15/4 (luminance only Marked)

    16 /

    Save to JPG / jepg

     

    Hope this translation had help you

    « Abstract (pt)La magie de l'Hiver (GB) »

  • Commentaires

    1
    Maísa
    Mardi 17 Mai 2022 à 08:22

    Lusitanie

    Je voudrais savoir pourquoi je ne peux pas faire le point 10 alors que j'ai besoin de la baguette magique, de la tolérance et de la plume à 0.

    Il ne fonctionne pas pour sélectionner et je ne sais pas comment terminer le tutoriel.

    J'ai travaillé sur ce tutoriel sous Windows 7 mais je l'ai ensuite transféré sous Windows 10 et la même chose s'est produite.

    J'ai l'habitude de dire à tous ceux qui font des tutoriels que vous devriez indiquer avec quelle PSP le tutoriel a été fait.

    J'ai perdu ma nuit et je n'ai pas pu finir. Compliqué....

    Je  Lusitania

    Je voudrais savoir pourquoi je ne peux pas faire le point 10 alors que j'ai besoin de la baguette magique, de la tolérance et de la plume à 0.

    Il ne fonctionne pas pour sélectionner et je ne sais pas comment terminer le tutoriel.

    Ostaria de uma resposta

    J'ai travaillé sur ce tutoriel sous Windows 7 mais je l'ai ensuite transféré sous Windows 10 et la même chose s'est produite.

    J'ai l'habitude de dire à tous ceux qui font des tutoriels que vous devriez indiquer avec quelle PSP le tutoriel a été fait.

    J'ai perdu ma nuit et je n'ai pas pu finir. Compliqué....

    Je voudrais une réponse svp

     

     

      • Mardi 17 Mai 2022 à 12:10

        Bonjour Maisa, ce tutoriel a été écrit avec PSP 2020 et traduit avec PSP 2019

        si j'ai bien compris, votre baguette magique ne fonctionne pas ? Elle est normalement inclue sur toutes les versions PSP.

        J'ai ajouté un scan a cette étape, cela n'a rien à voir avec la version windows

        J'espère avoir répondu à votre question, merci pour votre message

    2
    Maísa
    Mercredi 18 Mai 2022 à 04:04

    Moi-Mème

    Je ne sais vraiment pas ce qu'est ce scan que vous avez signalé.

     Ce que j'ai lu est : "Ouvrir le pspimage éclairMM, copier sur raster 1 . Sur votre travail : coller comme nouvelle couche".

    Je ne sais vraiment pas comment Magic Wander ne peut pas sélectionner. Je n'ai jamais eu de problèmes avec elle.

    Je ne voudrais pas cesser de recevoir vos tutoriels. Ce qui s'est passé est une chose inhabituelle, mais qui n'atteint pas à provoquer une rupture entre vos tutoriels et ma personne. 

    J'espère que vous comprenez ma position.

    Félicitations et merci

     

     

      • Mercredi 18 Mai 2022 à 11:20

        Bonjour Maisa, bien sur que je comprends, je ne sais pas comment vous aider mieux.

        Dans votre dernier commentaire vous me parlez de l'étape 7

        là cela concerne l'outil sélecteur (K):  Pick tool ( lettre K de votre clavier pour l'activer)

        Pour placer l'éclair à la bonne position

        Viking (GB)

        Voici pour l'étape 10 de votre premier message

        Viking (GB)

        Bonne journée

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :